Weltweiter Support - Unsere Partner

Australien Andigen International Pty Ltd
Chris Davidson
NSW 2340 East Tamworth
E-Mail: chris@andigen.com.au
Belgien Aerzen Belgium NV
Chantal Frederick
3070 Kortenberg
E-Mail: Chantal.frederick@aerzen.be
http://www.aerzen.be
Chile Manantial Chile S.A.
Gonzalo Hurtado
7550348 Santiago, Las Condes
E-Mail: ghurtado@manantial.cl
http://www.manantial.cl
China ATAL Engineering Ltd
Raymond H.M. Chan
 HongKong
E-Mail: raymondchan@atal.com.hk
http://www.atal.com.hk
Dänemark Ceno Top ApS
Steffen Moos
6340 Krusa
E-Mail: stm@ceno-top.dk
http://www.ceno-top.com
Frankreich Ecodev Sarl.
Volker Päzold
78460 Chevreuse
E-Mail: volker.pazold@wanadoo.fr
Frankreich Eau Pure International
Pascal Guasp
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul
E-Mail: p.guasp@eaupureinternational.com
http://www.eaupureinternational.com
Großbritannien The Utile Engineering Co Ltd
Tim Poole
NN9 5UG Northants
E-Mail: poolet@utileengineering.com
http://www.utileengineering.com
Indien Ecosanitaz Pvt. Ltd.
Jay Pillay
695014 Trivandrum, Kerala
E-Mail: jay@ecosanitaz.org
http://www.ecosanitaz.org
Israel A. Adiran Engineering & Agencies Ltd.
Doron Zahavi
49250 Petach Tikva
E-Mail: doronz@adiran.co.il
http://www.adiran.co.il
Italien Elettrofluid Rappresentanze snc
Dario Mondin
20091 Bresso (MI)
E-Mail: dariomondin@aquostec.com
http://www.aquostec.com
Italien SCAE
Pierepaolo Pozzato
36031 Dueville (VI)
E-Mail: pozzato@scaevicenza.it
http://www.scaevicenza.it
Japan Matsubo Corporation
Mitsunori Takamiya
105-0001 Tokyo
E-Mail: takamiya.mitsunori@kobelco-matsubo.com
http://www.matsubo.co.jp
Japan Matsubo Corporation
Daisuke Suda
105-0001 Tokyo
E-Mail: suda.daisuke@kobelco.com
http://www.matsubo.co.jp
Korea Taset Inc.
Wootae Lee
152-779 Seoul
E-Mail: niceguy@taset.com
http://www.taset.com
Malaysia Industrial Water Engineers (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Chris Lim
40400 Shah Alam, Selangor
E-Mail: chris@iwe.com.my
http://www.iwe.com.my
Niederlande Aerzen Nederland BV
Wim Neijenhus
6921 RR Duiven Centerpoort-Nieuwgraaf
E-Mail: Wim.Neijenhuis@aerzen.nl
http://www.aerzen.nl
Polen BiP W. Bala J. Kaspura
Wieslaw Bala
58-100 Świdnica
E-Mail: w.bala@bip.swidnica.pl
http://www.swidnica.pl
Portugal Turbomar Energia
Sergio Rebelo
2790-078 Carnaxide
E-Mail: srebelo@turbomar.pt
http://www.turbomar.pt
Schweden Biogas Systems Nordic AB
Tomas Krook
68635 Sunne
E-Mail: tomas.krook@biogassystems.se
http://www.biogassystems.se
Schweiz Arnold & Partner AG
Edi Arnold
6102 Malters
E-Mail: e.arnold@arnoldbiogastechnik.ch
http://arnoldbiogastechnik.ch
Spanien EBS - Electric & Biogas Systems
Jose Maria Folch
08840 Viladecans
E-Mail: jmfolch@ebs-biogas.eu
http://www.ebs-biogas.eu
Südafrika Renew
David Sobey
3652 Waterfall
E-Mail: david@renewafrica.co
http://www.renewafrica.co
Thailand IOTA Thailand Limited
Pierre Schopfer
10110 Bangkok
E-Mail: pierre.schopfer@iotaasia.com
http://www.iotaasia.com
Türkei Vetec Engineering & Construction Ltd
Rahmi Arslan
34770 Istanbul
E-Mail: rahmi.arslan@vetec.com.tr
http://www.vetec.com.tr
Ungarn Ökotechnik KFT
Böröcz Lászlo
5000 Szolnok
E-Mail: info@okotechnik.hu
http://www.okotechnik.hu
USA JDV Equipment Corporation
Bob Abbott
07801 Dover, NJ
E-Mail: bob@jdvequipment.com
http://www.jdvequipment.com
USA Impact Bioenergy
Jan Allen
98177 Shoreline, WA
E-Mail: janallenorg@gmail.com
http://www.impactbioenergy.com
USA Harvest Power
Wayne Davis
02453 Waltham, MA
E-Mail: WDavis@harvestpower.com
http://www.harvestpower.com
USA AquaTec, Inc.
Richard Ryan
61115 Rockford, Illinois
E-Mail: rj.ryan@aquatecinc.com
http://www.aquatecinc.com