Apoyo a nivel internacional – nuestros socios

Australia Andigen International Pty Ltd
Chris Davidson
NSW 2340 East Tamworth
Email: chris@andigen.com.au
Bélgica Aerzen Belgium NV
Chantal Frederick
3070 Kortenberg
Email: Chantal.frederick@aerzen.be
http://www.aerzen.be
Chile Manantial Chile S.A.
Gonzalo Hurtado
7550348 Santiago, Las Condes
Email: ghurtado@manantial.cl
http://www.manantial.cl
China ATAL Engineering Ltd
Raymond H.M. Chan
 HongKong
Email: raymondchan@atal.com.hk
http://www.atal.com.hk
Corea Taset Inc.
Wootae Lee
152-779 Seoul
Email: niceguy@taset.com
http://www.taset.com
Dinamarca Ceno Top ApS
Steffen Moos
6340 Krusa
Email: stm@ceno-top.dk
http://www.ceno-top.com
España EBS - Electric & Biogas Systems
Jose Maria Folch
08840 Viladecans
Email: jmfolch@ebs-biogas.eu
http://www.ebs-biogas.eu
Estados Unidos Impact Bioenergy
Jan Allen
98177 Shoreline, WA
Email: Janallenorg@gmail.com
http://www.impactbioenergy.com
Estados Unidos AquaTec, Inc.
Richard Ryan
61115 Rockford, Illinois
Email: rj.ryan@aquatecinc.com
http://www.aquatecinc.com
Estados Unidos Harvest Power
Wayne Davis
02453 Waltham, MA
Email: WDavis@harvestpower.com
http://www.harvestpower.com
Estados Unidos JDV Equipment Corporation
Bob Abbott
07801 Dover, NJ
Email: bob@jdvequipment.com
http://www.jdvequipment.com
Francia Eau Pure International
Pascal Guasp
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul
Email: p.guasp@eaupureinternational.com
http://www.eaupureinternational.com
Francia Ecodev Sarl.
Volker Päzold
78460 Chevreuse
Email: volker.pazold@wanadoo.fr
Gran Bretaña The Utile Engineering Co. Ltd.
Tim Poole
NN9 5UG Northants
Email: poolet@utileengineering.com
http://www.utileengineering.com
Holanda Aerzen Nederland BV
Wim Neijenhus
6921 RR Duiven Centerpoort-Nieuwgraaf
Email: Wim.Neijenhuis@aerzen.nl
http://www.aerzen.nl
Hungría Ökotechnik KFT
Böröcz Lászlo
5000 Szolnok
Email: info@okotechnik.hu
http://www.okotechnik.hu
India Ecosanitaz Pvt. Ltd.
Jay Pillay
695014 Trivandrum, Kerala
Email: jay@ecosanitaz.org
http://www.ecosanitaz.org
Israel A. Adiran Engineering & Agencies Ltd.
Doron Zahavi
49250 Petach Tikva
Email: doronz@adiran.co.il
http://www.adiran.co.il
Italia Elettrofluid Rappresentanze snc
Dario Mondin
20091 Bresso (MI)
Email: dariomondin@aquostec.com
http://www.aquostec.com
Italia SCAE
Pierepaolo Pozzato
36031 Dueville (VI)
Email: pozzato@scaevicenza.it
http://www.scaevicenza.it
Japón Matsubo Corporation
Mitsunori Takamiya
105-0001 Tokyo
Email: takamiya.mitsunori@kobelco-matsubo.com
http://www.matsubo.co.jp
Japón Matsubo Corporation
Daisuke Suda
105-0001 Tokyo
Email: suda.daisuke@kobelco.com
http://www.matsubo.co.jp
Malasia Industrial Water Engineers (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Chris Lim
40400 Shah Alam, Selangor
Email: chris@iwe.com.my
http://www.iwe.com.my
Polonia BiP W. Bala J. Kaspura
Wieslaw Bala
58-100 Świdnica
Email: w.bala@bip.swidnica.pl
http://www.swidnica.pl
Portugal Turbomar Energia
Sergio Rebelo
2790-078 Carnaxide
Email: srebelo@turbomar.pt
http://www.turbomar.pt
Sudáfrica Renew
Ray Lombard
3652 Waterfall
Email: ray@contraodour.co.za
http://www.renewafrica.co
Suecia Biogas Systems Nordic AB
Tomas Krook
68635 Sunne
Email: tomas.krook@biogassystems.se
http://www.biogassystems.se
Suiza Arnold & Partner AG
Edi Arnold
6102 Malters
Email: e.arnold@arnoldbiogastechnik.ch
http://arnoldbiogastechnik.ch
Tailandia IOTA Thailand Limited
Pierre Schopfer
10110 Bangkok
Email: pierre.schopfer@iotaasia.com
http://www.iotaasia.com
Turquía Vetec Engineering & Construction Ltd
Rahmi Arslan
34770 Istanbul
Email: rahmi.arslan@vetec.com.tr
http://www.vetec.com.tr