Assistenza globale - I nostri partner

Africa del sud Renew
Ray Lombard
3652 Waterfall
E-Mail: ray@contraodour.co.za
http://www.renewafrica.co
Australia FinnBiogas
Jason Hawley
Graceville QLD 4075
E-Mail: jasonh@finnbiogas.com
http://www.finnbiogas.com
Australia Andigen International Pty Ltd
Chris Davidson
NSW 2340 East Tamworth
E-Mail: chris@andigen.com.au
Belgio Aerzen Belgium NV
Chantal Frederick
3070 Kortenberg
E-Mail: Chantal.frederick@aerzen.be
http://www.aerzen.be
Cile Manantial Chile S.A.
Gonzalo Hurtado
7550348 Santiago, Las Condes
E-Mail: ghurtado@manantial.cl
http://www.manantial.cl
Cina ATAL Engineering Ltd
Raymond H.M. Chan
 HongKong
E-Mail: raymondchan@atal.com.hk
http://www.atal.com.hk
Corea Taset Inc.
Wootae Lee
152-779 Seoul
E-Mail: niceguy@taset.com
http://www.taset.com
Danimarca Ceno Top ApS
Steffen Moos
6340 Krusa
E-Mail: stm@ceno-top.dk
http://www.ceno-top.com
Francia AGRI & ENERGY DEVELOPMENT
Ronan Lostanlen
44210 Pornic
E-Mail: ronan.lostanlen@agri-energy-dvt.com
Francia Micr'Eau SARL
Pascal Guasp
75009 Paris
E-Mail: p.guasp@micreau.fr
http://www.micreau.fr
Giappone Matsubo Corporation
Mitsunori Takamiya
105-0001 Tokyo
E-Mail: takamiya.mitsunori@kobelco-matsubo.com
http://www.matsubo.co.jp
Giappone Matsubo Corporation
Daisuke Suda
105-0001 Tokyo
E-Mail: suda.daisuke@kobelco.com
http://www.matsubo.co.jp
India Ecosanitaz Pvt. Ltd.
Jay Pillay
695014 Trivandrum, Kerala
E-Mail: jay@ecosanitaz.org
http://www.ecosanitaz.org
Indonesia PT Multi Proga Utama
Tegas Gaol
Balikpapan 76125
E-Mail: mpu@proga.co.id
Israele A. Adiran Engineering & Agencies Ltd.
Doron Zahavi
49250 Petach Tikva
E-Mail: doronz@adiran.co.il
http://www.adiran.co.il
Italia Ecofluid srl
Dario Mondin
20091 Bresso (MI)
E-Mail: dariomondin@ecofluid.it
http://www.ecofluid.it
Italia SCAE
Pierepaolo Pozzato
36031 Dueville (VI)
E-Mail: pozzato@scaevicenza.it
http://www.scaevicenza.it
Malesia Industrial Water Engineers (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Chris Lim
40400 Shah Alam, Selangor
E-Mail: chris@iwe.com.my
http://www.iwe.com.my
Olanda Aerzen Nederland BV
Wim Neijenhus
6921 RR Duiven Centerpoort-Nieuwgraaf
E-Mail: Wim.Neijenhuis@aerzen.nl
http://www.aerzen.nl
Polonia BiP W. Bala J. Kaspura
Wieslaw Bala
58-100 Świdnica
E-Mail: w.bala@bip.swidnica.pl
http://www.swidnica.pl
Portogallo Turbomar Energia
Sergio Rebelo
2790-078 Carnaxide
E-Mail: srebelo@turbomar.pt
http://www.turbomar.pt
Spagna EBS - Electric & Biogas Systems
Jose Maria Folch
08840 Viladecans
E-Mail: jmfolch@ebs-biogas.eu
http://www.ebs-biogas.eu
Stati del Golfo Mekelins International Trading Corp. LLC
Ali Asgar
377044 Dubai
E-Mail: aliasgar@mekelins.com
http://www.mekelins.com
Svezia Biogas Systems Nordic AB
Tomas Krook
68635 Sunne
E-Mail: tomas.krook@biogassystems.se
http://www.biogassystems.se
Svizzera Arnold & Partner AG
Edi Arnold
6102 Malters
E-Mail: e.arnold@arnoldbiogastechnik.ch
http://arnoldbiogastechnik.ch
Turchia Vetec Engineering & Construction Ltd
Rahmi Arslan
34770 Istanbul
E-Mail: rahmi.arslan@vetec.com.tr
http://www.vetec.com.tr
Ungheria Ökotechnik KFT
Böröcz Lászlo
5000 Szolnok
E-Mail: info@okotechnik.hu
http://www.okotechnik.hu
United Kingdom The Utile Engineering Co. Ltd.
Tim Poole
NN9 5UG Northants
E-Mail: poolet@utileengineering.com
http://www.utileengineering.com
USA JDV Equipment Corporation
Bob Abbott
07801 Dover, NJ
E-Mail: bob@jdvequipment.com
http://www.jdvequipment.com
USA Impact Bioenergy
Jan Allen
98177 Shoreline, WA
E-Mail: Janallenorg@gmail.com
http://www.impactbioenergy.com